User Tools

Site Tools


This page exists within the Old ArtZone Wiki section of this site. Read the information presented on the linked page to better understand the significance of this fact.

Redo

The Redo command reinstates actions that you have deleted with the Undo command. DAZ Studio supports multiple redo actions, meaning that you can repeat many prior actions. Redo operations occur in reverse order, starting with action that was last Undone. Redo actions apply only to those you performed in the current session. In other words, if you create a scene, save it, then close it, you will not be able to redo your previous actions when you reopen the file.

This menu option will remain grayed-out until you perform an Undo. Afterward, you can use one of the following methods to perform a Redo action:

  • Choose Edit > Redo
  • Use the keyboard shortcut Ctrl+Y