User Tools

Site Tools


This page exists within the Old ArtZone Wiki section of this site. Read the information presented on the linked page to better understand the significance of this fact.

New

To close your current scene file and start a new blank scene, choose one of the following options:

  • Choose File > New.
  • Click the Clear the Scene icon in the Load Toolbar.
  • Use the keyboard shortcut Ctrl+N.

You will be prompted to save any unsaved changes before the new scene appears. If you do not save these changes, you will lose them. This action also clears and resets the Undo/Redo stack.

Caution graphic CAUTION! If you open a new scene or otherwise close the old one without saving it, you will lose all unsaved work within a scene.