User Tools

Site Tools


This page exists within the Old ArtZone Wiki section of this site. Read the information presented on the linked page to better understand the significance of this fact.

Save

The Save command allows you to save your scene for the first time, or to overwrite a previous version of your current file with your latest changes. If you have not yet saved your scene, the Save File As dialog prompts you to choose a location and filename.

To save your current scene, use one of the following methods:

  • Choose File > Save.
  • Click the Save the Current Scene icon in the Load Toolbar.
  • Use the keyboard shortcut Ctrl+S.